Friendship List #3: 13 and Counting by Lisa Greenwald audiobook

Friendship List #3: 13 and Counting

By Lisa Greenwald
Read by Cassandra Morris  and Jorjeana Marie

Katherine Tegen Books, HarperCollins 9780062875242

The Friendship List Series: Book 3

Unabridged

Format: CD (In Stock)
  • ISBN: 9781982659721

  • ISBN: 9781982659714

  • ISBN: 9781982659738

Runtime: 7.38 Hours
Category: Fiction
Audience: Children (8–12)
Language: English

Summary

Summary

Fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russo's Dork Diaries will adore the third book in this laugh-out-loud series about two BFFs who master middle school with a list of thirteen goals they MUST achieve before their first summer apart.

With winter break almost over and seventh grade spinning beyond their control, best friends Kaylan and Ari write a new list of 13 resolutions to make the New Year, middle school, and their friendship even more amazing before they go to separate camps next summer.

But what happens when their bestie bucket list reveals issues in their friend group? Can they want totally different things and still be BFFs?

Told in the alternating POVs of Ari and Kaylan—and with goals inspired by suggestions from readers—this contemporary coming-of-age story is bound to be the most heartbreaking and hilarious Friendship List yet.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Lisa Greenwald

Author Bio: Lisa Greenwald

Lisa Greenwald is the author of Reel Life Starring Us, Sweet Treats & Secret Crushes, and the Pink & Green series. She works in the library at the Birch Wathen Lenox School in Manhattan. She is a graduate of the New School’s MFA program in writing for children and lives in Brooklyn.

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD, Library CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction
Runtime: 7.38
Audience: Children (8–12)
Language: English