Maggie & Abby and the Shipwreck Treehouse by Will  Taylor audiobook

Maggie & Abby and the Shipwreck Treehouse

By Will Taylor
Read by Cassandra Morris  and Sisi A. Johnson

HarperCollins 9780062644343

The Maggie & Abby Series: Book 2

Unabridged

Format: CD (In Stock)
  • ISBN: 9781982660352

  • ISBN: 9781982660345

  • ISBN: 9781982660369

Runtime: 9.27 Hours
Category: Fiction/Fantasy
Audience: Children (8–12)
Language: English

Summary

Summary

The sparkling, fast-paced sequel to Maggie & Abby’s Neverending Pillow Fort, which Captain Underpants creator Dav Pilkey called “a magical adventure!”

Nine long months after being shut out of the pillow fort network for good, Maggie and Abby finally have a whole new mission to focus on—and this one starts with a return to the infamous Camp Cantaloupe.

Abby needs this trip after a year of big, BIG changes back at home. But Abby knows that Maggie will never relax until they've solved the lingering puzzle left over from last summer: the mystery of the trap door in Camp Cantaloupe’s historic Shipwreck Treehouse.

What neither of them expect, though, is for their first night at camp to go down in Cantaloupe history. And when that trap door busts open for the first time in centuries, Abby’s going to need the help of friends both old and new to help her uncover the truth—and get her back to Maggie's side before Camp Cantaloupe itself gets shut down...for good.

Readers will love exploring a whole new network of magic in this twisty sequel, perfect for fans of Caroline Carlson and Kathryn Littlewood.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Will Taylor

Author Bio: Will  Taylor

Will Taylor is a reader, writer, bee fan, and former trapeze flailer. He lives in the heart of downtown Seattle surrounded by all the seagulls and nearly all the books. When not writing, he can be found selling caramels for a local chocolate company or completely losing his cool when he meets longhaired dachshunds. You can visit him online at www.WillTaylorBooks.com.

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD, Library CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Fantasy
Runtime: 9.27
Audience: Children (8–12)
Language: English