Annie's Summer by the Sea by Liz Eeles audiobook
Sole Source

Annie's Summer by the Sea

By Liz Eeles
Read by Katy Sobey

Audible Studios on Brilliance Audio 9781786813268

The Salt Bay Series: Book 3

Unabridged

Format: Library CD (In Stock)
  • ISBN: 9781799766018

  • ISBN: 9781799766018

Runtime: 8.67 Hours
Category: Fiction/Women
Audience: Adult
Language: English

Summary

Summary

When Annie Trebarwith unexpectedly inherits Tregavara House, her much-loved family home atop the cliffs of Salt Bay, she begins to wonder: with all the good friends and warm memories she's made in the village, could it be her forever home?   

Luckily her gorgeous Poldark-lookalike boyfriend, Josh Pasco, has exactly the same idea. High on the Cornish cliffs he gets down on one knee, and Annie has everything she's ever dreamed of.  

But when a summer storm causes catastrophic damage to the beautiful but aging house, Annie and Josh are faced with tumbling tiles and a massive repair bill - and a roof that's leaked straight onto her wedding gown.

Can the Salt Bay community save Annie's house and her wedding - and give Annie the happy ever after she's always wanted? Fans of Jenny Oliver, Cathy Bramley and Debbie Johnson will love this hilarious and heartwarming romantic comedy!

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Liz Eeles

Author Bio: Liz Eeles

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD, Library CD
Category: Fiction/Women
Runtime: 8.67
Audience: Adult
Language: English