Noble Beginnings by L. T. Ryan audiobook
Sole Source

Noble Beginnings

By L. T. Ryan
Read by Dennis Holland

Audible Studios on Brilliance Audio 9781484009291

The Jack Noble Series: Book 1

1

Format : Library CD (In Stock)
  • ISBN: 9781713539513

  • ISBN: 9781713539513

Runtime: 5.87 Hours
Category: Fiction/Action & Adventure
Audience: Adult
Language: English

Summary

Summary

A #1 Amazon.com bestseller in War & Military Action Fiction

In March of 2002, while the eyes of the world focused on Afghanistan, Jack Noble finds himself on the outskirts of Baghdad, Iraq. A Marine in name only, Jack is on loan to the CIA. Normally an integral part of the team, he finds that he is nothing more than a security detail in Iraq.

Jack and his partner Bear have a run-in with four CIA special agents over the treatment of an Iraqi family. Within hours Jack and Bear are detained.

All Jack wanted was to finish his enlistment and move on with his life. All he did was intervene and save a family from unwarranted violence at the hands of four CIA agents. But he soon discovers that he did far more than intervene. He has placed himself dead square in the middle of a conspiracy that reaches the highest levels of the US government.

This fast-paced political crime thriller by USA Today bestselling author L.T. Ryan will leave you burning through the minutes as Jack races to stop the conspiracy before it claims his life. Fans of Jack Reacher, Mitch Rapp, and Jason Bourne should enjoy Jack Noble.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: L. T. Ryan

Author Bio: L. T. Ryan

L. T. Ryan is a USA Today and Amazon bestselling author. The new age of publishing offered L.T. the opportunity to blend his passions for creating, marketing, and technology to reach audiences with his popular Jack Noble series, which has sold over two million copies to date.

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD, Library CD
Category: Fiction/Action & Adventure
Runtime: 5.87
Audience: Adult
Language: English