The Christmas Café at Seashell Cove by Karen Clarke audiobook
Sole Source

The Christmas Café at Seashell Cove

By Karen Clarke
Read by Kate Rawson

Audible Studios on Brilliance Audio 9781786815880

The Seashell Cove Series: Book 3

Unabridged

Format: Library CD (In Stock)
  • ISBN: 9781713541042

  • ISBN: 9781713541042

Runtime: 9.65 Hours
Category: Fiction/Romance
Audience: Adult
Language: English

Summary

Summary

It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas at the café at Seashell Cove, where there's hot chocolate to keep you warm - and the man of your dreams could be waiting.... 

Interior designer Tilly Campbell loves being carefree and single. But her latest job is redecorating the cosy local café for a Christmas party, and when her friends confess their plans for the big night - including a proposal, a declaration of love and a pregnancy announcement - Tilly starts to wonder if she might be missing out.... 

Transforming the café into a winter wonderland is more of a challenge than she thought, so when she bumps into gorgeous newcomer Seth, Tilly welcomes the distraction. Seth is a single father struggling to settle his son, Jack, into their new cottage, and Tilly is determined to help them make their house into a home in time for Christmas.

But with the café still in chaos just days before the party it looks like it's going to be a Christmas to remember for all the wrong reasons.... With friends old and new relying on her, can Tilly save the Christmas party?

And could she finally find love waiting for her under the mistletoe?

A heart-warming, hilarious listen about friendship, family and the meaning of Christmas. Perfect for fans of Sue Moorcroft, Holly Martin and Debbie Johnson!

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Karen Clarke

Author Bio: Karen Clarke

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD, Library CD
Category: Fiction/Romance
Runtime: 9.65
Audience: Adult
Language: English