Hush, Little Bunny by David Ezra Stein audiobook

Hush, Little Bunny

By David Ezra Stein
Read by Adam Grupper

Recorded Books, Inc.

Unabridged

Format : Library CD (In Stock)
  • ISBN: 9781664477797

  • ISBN: 9781664585621

Runtime: 0.05 Hours
Category: Fiction
Audience: Children (4–7)
Language: English

Summary

Summary

Hush, Little Bunny is a heartwarming, lyrical love letter from a papa bunny to his little one-from David Ezra Stein, Caldecott Honor-winning creator of Interrupting Chicken and Leaves. Fans of Kevin Henkes and Beatrix Potter will adore this gorgeous book. Come, little bunny, don't be shy . . . "Hush Little Baby" is a lullaby that parents have sung to their children for generations. Now Caldecott Honor winner David Ezra Stein has reimagined the classic featuring an irresistible papa bunny and his little one.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: David Ezra Stein

Author Bio: David Ezra Stein

David Ezra Stein is the author and illustrator of Because Amelia Smiled and Interrupting Chicken, which won a Caldecott Honor. He lives with his family in Kew Gardens, New York.

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD, Library CD
Category: Fiction
Runtime: 0.05
Audience: Children (4–7)
Language: English