Magic Animal Rescue by E. D. Baker audiobook

Magic Animal Rescue: Maggie and the Flying Pigs

By E. D. Baker
Read by Laura Knight Keating

Recorded Books, Inc.

The Magic Animal Rescue Series: Book 4

Unabridged

Format : Library CD (In Stock)
  • ISBN: 9781664463820

  • ISBN: 9781664571655

Runtime: 0.86 Hours
Category: Fiction/Action & Adventure
Audience: Children (8–12)
Language: English

Summary

Summary

From beloved author E. D. Baker comes the fourth book in her illustrated chapter book series about a spirited girl & magical creatures. Maggie loves taking care of the injured magical creatures at her friend Bob's stable. But her newest task isn't so easy-she has to look after some rowdy flying pigs! Meanwhile, her step-mother Zelia is trying to get Maggie's stepbrother Peter a job at Bob's stable. Peter working with Maggie? Yeah, right! Maybe when pigs fly . . . This series is perfect for fans of Princess Ponies, Magic Horses, and Critter Club.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: E. D. Baker

Author Bio: E. D. Baker

E. D. Baker made her international debut with The Frog Princess, which was a Book Sense Children’s Pick and has been translated into many languages worldwide. She has since written four other books in the series: Dragon’s Breath, Once Upon a Curse, No Place for Magic, and The Salamander Spell. Baker currently lives in Maryland with her daughters.

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD, Library CD
Category: Fiction/Action & Adventure
Runtime: 0.86
Audience: Children (8–12)
Language: English