Hot British Boyfriend by Kristy Boyce audiobook

Hot British Boyfriend

By Kristy Boyce
Read by Jesse Vilinsky

HarperTeen, HarperCollins 9780063025912

Unabridged

Format : Library CD (In Stock)
  • ISBN: 9781799948810

  • ISBN: 9781799948803

  • ISBN: 9781799948827

Runtime: 9.71 Hours
Category: Fiction/Romance
Audience: Young Adult (12–17)
Language: English

Summary

Summary

This enchanting debut teen romance novel, which follows one girl across the Atlantic in a quest to find adventure, love (preferably with a guy with a cute accent), and maybe even herself, is perfect for fans of Kasie West and Stephanie Perkins.

After a horrifying public rejection by her crush, Ellie Nichols does what any girl would do: she flees the country. To be more precise, she joins her high school’s study abroad trip to England. While most of her classmates are there to take honors courses and pad their college applications, Ellie is on a quest to rebuild her reputation and self-confidence. And nothing is more of a confidence booster than getting a hot British boyfriend.

When Ellie meets Will, a gorgeous and charming Brit, she vows to avoid making the same mistakes she did with the last guy she liked. Which is why she strikes up a bargain with Dev, an overachieving classmate who she’s never clicked with, but who does seem to know a lot about the things Will is interested in: If he helps her win over her crush, then she’ll help him win over his.

But even as Ellie embarks on a whirlwind romance, she still needs to figure out if this is actually the answer to all her problems . . . and whether the perfect boyfriend is actually the perfect boy for her.

Don't miss this teen romance book, for girls 13-16 and up as well as adult readers who enjoy a well-written and fun teen romance novel.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Kristy Boyce

Author Bio: Kristy Boyce

Kristy Boyce is the author of her debut romance novel Hot British Boyfriend. She is the social media coordinator for Central and Southern Ohio and teaches at Ohio State University.

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD, Library CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Romance
Runtime: 9.71
Audience: Young Adult (12–17)
Language: English