Cathedral of Bones by AJ Steiger audiobook

Cathedral of Bones

By AJ Steiger
Read by James Fouhey

HarperCollins 9780062934796

Unabridged

Format : Library CD (In Stock)
  • ISBN: 9781799949053

  • ISBN: 9781799949046

  • ISBN: 9781799949060

Runtime: 9.28 Hours
Category: Fiction/Fantasy
Audience: Children (8–12)
Language: English

Summary

Summary

A stunningly imagined world, page-turning thrills, and a pair of unlikely heroes on an epic quest make this unique and immersive dark fantasy—from acclaimed author A. J. Steiger—perfect for fans of Holly Black and Kelly Barnhill.

Simon Frost lives in a curious place, where magic is used by the very best Animists to do wondrous things—like call upon imps, wraiths, and all manner of monsters to right wrongs, deliver justice, and accomplish feats no human could achieve.

Simon Frost is not one of those Animists, though he’s been trying to become one for years. 

When a plea arrives from a distant hamlet, preyed upon by an abominable monster, Simon sees the opportunity to finally prove his worth.

But upon arriving in the tiny village, Simon finds not just a monster but a key to his past—and a pathway into an unbelievable future.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: AJ Steiger

Author Bio: AJ Steiger

A.J. Steiger has lived her entire life in the Chicagoland area. She’s a graduate of Columbia College, where she majored in fiction writing.

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD, Library CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Fantasy
Runtime: 9.28
Audience: Children (8–12)
Language: English