Sixteen Scandals by Sophie Jordan audiobook

Sixteen Scandals

By Sophie Jordan

Recorded Books Inc. 9780358206217

Unabridged

Format : Library CD (In Stock)
  • Available on 05/28/2021

    ISBN: 9781980077244

  • Available on 05/28/2021

    ISBN: 9781665051972

Runtime: 6.54 Hours
Category: Fiction/Romance
Audience: Young Adult (12–17)
Language: English

Summary

Summary

In this irreverent regency romp by New York Times best-selling author Sophie Jordan, newly minted sixteen-year-old Primrose Ainsworth finds herself on a wayward birthday adventure through London with a mysterious hero--perfect for fans of My Lady Jane. The youngest of four daughters, Primrose Ainsworth is used to getting lost in the shuffle. But when her parents decide to delay her debut into English society, Prim hatches a plan to go rogue on the night of her sixteenth birthday. Donning a mask, Prim escapes to the infamous Vauxhall Gardens for one wild night. When her cover is nearly blown, a mysterious stranger intercedes, and Prim finds an unexpected partner in mischief . . . and romance. But when it's revealed her new ally isn't who he says he is, her one night of fun may last past dawn. In this frothy regency romp perfect for fans of Austen-esque flirtation and Shakespearean hijinks, sometimes a little scandal can be a good thing.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Sophie Jordan

Author Bio: Sophie Jordan

Sophie Jordan is a former high school English teacher and the author of the Firelight series as well as several romances, including the bestsellers In Scandal They Wed and Sins of a Wicked Duke.

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : Library CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Romance
Runtime: 6.54
Audience: Young Adult (12–17)
Language: English