Little Creeping Things by Chelsea Ichaso audiobook

Little Creeping Things

By Chelsea Ichaso
Read by Amy McFadden

Tantor Audio

Unabridged

Format : Library CD (In Stock)
  • ISBN: 9798200157365

  • ISBN: 9798200157358

  • ISBN: 9798200157372

Runtime: 7.69 Hours
Category: Fiction/Thrillers
Audience: Young Adult (12–17)
Language: English

Summary

Summary

From breakout debut author Chelsea Ichaso comes Little Creeping Things, a compulsively readable YA suspense novel with a narrator who can't be trusted, perfect for fans of Natasha Preston. She never meant to hurt anyone . . .

When she was a child, Cassidy Pratt accidentally started a fire that killed her neighbor. At least, that's what she's been told. She can't remember anything from that day. She's pretty sure she didn't mean to do it. She's a victim too. But her town's bullies, particularly the cruel and beautiful Melody Davenport, have never let her live it down. In Melody's eyes, Cassidy is a murderer and always will be.

And then Melody goes missing, and Cassidy thinks she may have information about what happened. She knows she should go to the cops, but . . . she recently joked about how much she'd like to get rid of Melody. She even planned out the perfect way to do it. And then she gets a chilling text from an unknown number: I'm so glad we're in this together.

Now it's up to Cassidy to figure out what's really going on, before the truth behind Melody's disappearance sets the whole town ablaze.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Chelsea Ichaso

Author Bio: Chelsea Ichaso

Chelsea Ichaso writes twisty thrillers for young adults. A former high school English teacher, she currently resides in southern California with her husband and children. When she’s not reading or writing, Chelsea can be found on the soccer field.

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD, Library CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Thrillers
Runtime: 7.69
Audience: Young Adult (12–17)
Language: English