Bravelands #2: Code of Honor by Erin Hunter audiobook

Bravelands #2: Code of Honor

By Erin Hunter
Read by James Fouhey

HarperCollins 9780062642066

The Bravelands Series: Book 2

Unabridged

Format: Library CD (In Stock)
  • ISBN: 9781538497234

  • ISBN: 9781538497210

  • ISBN: 9781538497227

Runtime: 10.34 Hours
Category: Fiction/Fantasy
Audience: Children (8–12)
Language: English

Summary

Summary

Heed the call of the wild…discover the second book in this action-packed animal fantasy series from the #1 bestselling author of Warriors!

“Deep characters, a complex plot, rich mythology, and a stunning setting. Wild and wonderful.” —Kirkus Reviews

Set in the African savannah and told from three different animals’ points of view, Bravelands will thrill readers who love Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire, as well as the legion of dedicated fans who’ve made Erin Hunter a bestselling phenomenon.

A baboon who has uncovered an act of treachery.

An elephant uncertain of her fate.

A lion poised to strike.

The code of the wild has been broken. The elephant leader known as Great Mother has been murdered. And Bravelands is on the edge of chaos. Now a young baboon, elephant, and lion must come together to discover the truth—before the fragile balance of Bravelands is destroyed forever.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Erin Hunter

Author Bio: Erin Hunter

Erin Hunter, #1 New York Times bestselling author, is inspired by a love of cats and a fascination with the ferocity of the natural world. In addition to having great respect for nature in all its forms, she enjoys creating rich, mythical explanations for animal behavior. She is also the author of the Survivors series and the bestselling Seekers series.

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD, Library CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Fantasy
Runtime: 10.34
Audience: Children (8–12)
Language: English