Digger and Me by Ros Roberts audiobook

Digger and Me

By Ros Roberts

Bolinda Audio 9781867552482

Unabridged

Category: Fiction
Audience: Children (8–12)
Language: English

Summary

Summary

Where do I feel at home?

When I’m sitting with my dog, Digger.

James splits his life between his mum’s and his dad’s houses. It’s far from perfect. Especially now Dad doesn’t have time for bike rides with him any more and Mum’s always with her new boyfriend. The constant is Digger, his dog and best friend. He’s the glue that holds the two halves of James’s life together.

So when James finds a lump on Digger’s leg, everything changes. Digger is the one he can talk to about anything. But when it’s Digger he needs to talk about, where can he turn?

A touching story about family, friendship and finding your voice, for readers of Jacqueline Wilson, Lisa Thompson and I, COSMO.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Ros Roberts

Author Bio: Ros Roberts

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats :
Category: Fiction
Audience: Children (8–12)
Language: English