Blowback by L. T. Ryan audiobook
Sole Source

Blowback

By L. T. Ryan
Read by Alexander Cendese

Audible Studios on Brilliance Audio 9781723777707

The Bear Logan Thrillers: Book 2

Unabridged

Format : Library CD (In Stock)
  • ISBN: 9781713640325

  • ISBN: 9781713640325

Runtime: 5.54 Hours
Category: Fiction/Action & Adventure
Audience: Adult
Language: English

Summary

Summary

Framed for murder. He's offered a way out. He just has to do a little job.  

Riley "Bear" Logan returns in Blowback, the latest installment in the Jack Noble thriller world.   

While recuperating on the tranquil island of St. Lucia, Bear's world is turned upside down when he is framed for murder. A nemesis returns offering immunity...so long as Bear does a job.  

Get in. Get the package. Get out. Easy as that.  

But nothing is ever that simple for Bear, and he soon finds himself in the center of a web of corruption and deceit as the operation threatens to suffocate him.  

Unable to ignore his duty to those he has vowed to help, Bear races to untangle a nefarious plot capable of impacting the free world.  

Fans of Crais' Joe Pike and Clancy's John Clark will enjoy the Bear Logan as he strikes out on his own in this fast-paced thriller.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: L. T. Ryan

Author Bio: L. T. Ryan

L. T. Ryan is a USA Today and Amazon bestselling author. The new age of publishing offered L.T. the opportunity to blend his passions for creating, marketing, and technology to reach audiences with his popular Jack Noble series, which has sold over two million copies to date.

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD, Library CD
Category: Fiction/Action & Adventure
Runtime: 5.54
Audience: Adult
Language: English