Point Last Seen by Christina Dodd audiobook

Point Last Seen

By Christina Dodd
Read by Vanessa Johansson

HQN Books, Harlequin Audio 9781335623973

Unabridged

Format : Library CD (In Stock)
  • Available on 07/26/2022

    ISBN: 9798200915699

  • Available on 07/26/2022

    ISBN: 9798200915682

  • Available on 07/26/2022

    ISBN: 9798200915705

Runtime: 11.32 Hours
Category: Fiction/Thrillers
Audience: Adult
Language: English

Summary

Summary

From New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd comes a brand new, standalone suspense about a reclusive artist who retrieves a seemingly dead woman from the Pacific Ocean … only to have her come back to life with no memory of what happened to her. With a strong female protagonist, a chilling villain, and twisty secrets that will keep you turning the pages, Point Last Seen is perfect for the thriller/suspense category and for fans of Lisa Jewell, Jayne Ann Krentz, and Sandra Brown.

Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Karin Slaughter, and Sandra Brown, New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd’s all-new thriller will have readers keeping the lights on at night.

Life last seen

Elle remembers her favorite color, what she likes to eat, what size shoes she wears … so why doesn't she remember her full name or how she got those bruises on her throat? And why, when Adam Ramsdell pulled her half-frozen body from the surf on a lonely California beach, did she scream as if she was being murdered?

Girl last seen

Elle finds refuge in Adam's home on the edge of Gothic, a village located between the steep lonely mountains and the raging Pacific Ocean. There, as pieces of Elle's memory return, she faces a grim truth—she knows a secret so dark it could get her killed.

Point last seen

With her life—and Adam's—at stake, Elle must step from the shadows and seek the assassin who stalks her nightmares …

Editorial Reviews

Editorial Reviews

“Christina Dodd reinvents the romantic thriller. Her signature style—edgy, intense, twisty, emotional—leaves you breathless from first page to last.” Jayne Ann Krentz, New York Times bestselling author
“No one does high-stakes, high-voltage suspense quite like Dodd.” Booklist (starred review)

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Christina Dodd

Author Bio: Christina Dodd

Christina Dodd builds worlds filled with suspense, romance, and adventure and creates some of the most distinctive characters in fiction today. The bestselling author of more than fifty novels, her works have been translated into twenty-five languages, won the Romance Writers of America’s Golden Heart and RITA awards, and been on Library Journal’s Best Books of the Year list.

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD, Library CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Thrillers
Runtime: 11.32
Audience: Adult
Language: English