A Killer Among Us by Lynette Eason audiobook

A Killer Among Us: A Novel

By Lynette Eason
Read by Kate Zane

Tantor Audio 9780800733711

The Women of Justice Series: Book 3

Unabridged

Format : Library CD (In Stock)
  • ISBN: 9798200015702

  • ISBN: 9798200015696

  • ISBN: 9798200015719

Runtime: 10.46 Hours
Category: Fiction/Romance
Audience: Adult
Language: English

Summary

Summary

Kit Kenyon is a first-rate hostage negotiator. Noah Lambert is a good detective with excellent instincts. These new partners have hardly had time to get used to each other when they are thrown into a grisly murder case. As evidence mounts up and more victims are found, Kit and Noah realize that they are on the hunt for a serial killer. The problem is, he may be hunting one of them too.

Editorial Reviews

Editorial Reviews

[A Killer Among Us is] sure to appeal to fans of romantic suspense as well as readers who like Joel C. Rosenberg and Ted Dekker. Library Jounral
“[A Killer Among Us is] sure to appeal to fans of romantic suspense as well as readers who like Joel C. Rosenberg and Ted Dekker.” Library Journal
“Take a fast-paced thriller, add a touch of romance and a pinch of inspiration, and the result is a tasty treat for the reading senses.” Booklist
“The romance is believable and sweet—just the right balance with the rest of the novel.” RT Book Reviews

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Lynette Eason

Author Bio: Lynette Eason

Lynette Eason is the award-winning, bestselling author of the Women of Justice series and the Deadly Reunions series, as well as No One to Trust. She is a member of American Christian Fiction Writers and Romance Writers of America. She has a master’s degree in education from Converse College and she lives in South Carolina.

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD, Library CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Romance
Runtime: 10.46
Audience: Adult
Language: English