A Natural by Ross Raisin audiobook

A Natural: A Novel

By Ross Raisin
Read by Shaun Grindell

Highbridge Audio, HighBridge

Unabridged

Format : Library CD (In Stock)
  • ISBN: 9781665142151

  • ISBN: 9781665142137

  • ISBN: 9781665142144

Runtime: 13.66 Hours
Category: Fiction/Literary
Audience: Adult
Language: English

Summary

Summary

From one of Granta's Best of Young British Novelists, an exquisitely crafted coming-of-age novel set in the high-stakes world of English soccer—for readers of Nick Hornby and The Art of Fielding.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Ross Raisin

Author Bio: Ross Raisin

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD, Library CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Literary
Runtime: 13.66
Audience: Adult
Language: English