Christmas in Silver Springs by Brenda Novak audiobook

Christmas in Silver Springs

By Brenda Novak

The Silver Springs Series: Book 6

Unabridged

Format: CD (In Stock)
  • Available on 10/29/2019

    ISBN: 9781094002750

  • Available on 10/29/2019

    ISBN: 9781094002743

  • Available on 10/29/2019

    ISBN: 9781094002767

Category: Fiction/Romance
Audience: Adult
Language: English

Summary

Summary

New York Times bestselling author Brenda Novak’s Silver Springs series continues with this Christmas story set in everyone’s favorite small town. Fans of Robyn Carr, Susan Wiggs and Sherryl Woods will devour Brenda’s emotional, dramatic contemporary romance series.

Come home to Silver Springs for the holidays, where broken hearts learn to love again…together.

So much for forever. When Elle Devlin’s rockstar husband ditches her on his way to the top, she takes her two daughters to her sister’s place in Silver Springs for the holidays, hoping family can heal her broken heart. But comfort comes in unexpected packages when she crosses paths with Tobias Richardson.

The moment Tobias spots Elle, he recognizes a sadness he knows all too well. After spending thirteen years in prison paying for his regretful past, Tobias is ready to make amends, and maybe helping Elle is the way to do it. But offering her a shoulder to cry on ignites a powerful attraction, and a desire neither saw coming.

Fearing her reaction, Tobias doesn’t divulge his ex-con status, let alone the shameful details. So when Elle’s ex shows up in Silver Springs and reveals the truth in a bid to win her back, Tobias is sure he’s lost her for good. But, just maybe, this Christmas he’ll receive the forgiveness—and the love—he deserves.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Brenda Novak

Author Bio: Brenda Novak

Brenda Novak, a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, has penned over forty novels. She is a three-time nominee for the Rita Award and has won the National Reader’s Choice, the Bookseller’s Best, and the Bookbuyer’s Best Awards, as well as many others.

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD, Library CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Romance
Audience: Adult
Language: English