Hadley and Grace by Suzanne Redfearn audiobook

Hadley and Grace: A Novel

By Suzanne Redfearn
Read by Christina Traister , Sarah Naughton , and Pete Simonelli

Brilliance Audio 9781542014380

Unabridged

Format : Library CD (In Stock)
  • ISBN: 9781713505686

  • ISBN: 9781713505686

Runtime: 10.16 Hours
Category: Fiction/Women
Audience: Adult
Language: English

Summary

Summary

The author of In an Instant delivers a heart-pounding and emotional roller-coaster ride of self-discovery in the tradition of Thelma and Louise.

Needing to escape her abusive marriage, Hadley flees with her two kids, knowing it might be her only chance. A woman who can’t even kill a spider, Hadley soon finds herself pushed to the limits as she fights to protect her family.

Grace, new mother of baby Miles, desperately wants to put her rough past behind her for good, but she finds it impossible when her path crosses with Hadley’s, and her quest for a new start quickly spirals out of control and turns into a terrifying flight for survival.

Stronger together than apart, the two find their fates inextricably entwined, and as the danger closes in, each must decide how much she is willing to risk for the other.

A powerful story of self-discovery, Hadley and Grace is the heart-racing tale of two women facing insurmountable odds, racing to stay one step ahead of the trouble that is chasing them, and discovering new kinds of love and family along the way.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Suzanne Redfearn

Author Bio: Suzanne Redfearn

Suzanne Redfearn is the award-winning author of three novels: Hush Little Baby, No Ordinary Life, and In an Instant. In addition to being an author, she’s also an architect specializing in residential and commercial design. She lives in Laguna Beach, California, where she and her husband own two restaurants: Lumberyard and Slice Pizza and Beer. You can find her at her website, www.SuzanneRedfearn.com, on Facebook at SuzanneRedfearnAuthor, or on Twitter @SuzanneRedfearn.

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD, Library CD
Category: Fiction/Women
Runtime: 10.16
Audience: Adult
Language: English