Sweet Little Lies by Michele Grant audiobook

Sweet Little Lies

By Michele Grant
Read by Karen Pittman and Adam Alexander

Recorded Books, Inc.

Unabridged

Format : Library CD (In Stock)
  • ISBN: 9781664508071

  • ISBN: 9781664615908

Runtime: 9.19 Hours
Category: Fiction/Literary
Audience: Adult
Language: English

Summary

Summary

Michele Grant has earned critical accolades and drawn favorable comparisons to some of urban fiction's top authors. Sweet Little Lies is her spicy tale of a flawed woman who wants everyone to believe she's perfect. Behind Christina Brinsley's image are three broken engagements and plenty more problems. When she meets a sexy professor who sees right through her, the facade crumbles. ". a pitch-perfect voice, delivering funny yet believable stories . that readers who enjoy Carl Weber and Mary Monroe will relish."-Publishers Weekly

Editorial Reviews

Editorial Reviews

… a pitch-perfect voice, delivering funny yet believable stories … that readers who enjoy Carl Weber and Mary Monroe will relish. Publishers Weekly

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Michele Grant

Author Bio: Michele Grant

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD, Library CD
Category: Fiction/Literary
Runtime: 9.19
Audience: Adult
Language: English