The Revenge by Hannah Jayne audiobook

The Revenge

By Hannah Jayne
Read by Monique Makena  and Rudy Sanda

Tantor Audio

Unabridged

Format : Library CD (In Stock)
  • ISBN: 9781665281102

  • ISBN: 9781665281096

  • ISBN: 9781665281119

Runtime: 7.40 Hours
Category: Fiction/Thrillers
Audience: Young Adult (12–17)
Language: English

Summary

Summary

Breakups can be messy. After his ex-girlfriend Hope embarrasses him in front of the entire school, Tony wants revenge. So he signs her up for online dating sites, subscriptions, and even makes the location of her phone public. And it works. A few days later, Hope calls begging Tony to stop the prank. Then Hope screams and a car door slams. The call drops.

Tony tries to keep cool. It's just like Hope to get back at him with more drama. But when Hope isn't at school the next day, Tony knows the joke has gone too far—and he may have lead a predator right to his ex's door. Can Tony find Hope and save her before it's too late for both of them?

Editorial Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Reminiscent of a young adult version of Gone Girl, The Revenge is a psychological thriller that hooks readers from the first page . . . This is perfect for fans of April Henry's character-driven thrillers and a solid addition to Jayne's edge-of-your-seat titles. VOYA

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Hannah Jayne

Author Bio: Hannah Jayne

Hannah Jayne is the author of the Underworld Detection Agency series; Truly, Madly, Deadly; and Rebound Guy. She lives in the San Francisco Bay area.

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD, Library CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Thrillers
Runtime: 7.40
Audience: Young Adult (12–17)
Language: English