These Vengeful Hearts by Katherine Laurin audiobook

These Vengeful Hearts

By Katherine Laurin
Read by Laura Knight Keating

Recorded Books Inc., Recorded Books, Inc. 9781335145871

Unabridged

Format : Library CD (In Stock)
  • ISBN: 9781705000427

  • ISBN: 9781665001533

Runtime: 9.89 Hours
Category: Fiction/Thrillers
Audience: Young Adult (12–17)
Language: English

Summary

Summary

A thrilling novel about a secret society and the dangers that lie in wait for anyone brave enough to joinperfect for fans of Karen M. McManus, Kara Thomas, and Maureen Johnson. Whenever something scandalous happens at Heller High, the Red Court is the name on everyones lips. Its members deal out social ruin and favors in equal measure, their true identities known only by their leader: the Queen of Hearts. Ember Williams has seen firsthand the damage the Red Court can do. Now, shes determined to hold the organization accountable by taking it down from the inside. But will the cost of revenge be more than shes willing to sacrifice?

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Katherine Laurin

Author Bio: Katherine Laurin

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : Library CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Thrillers
Runtime: 9.89
Audience: Young Adult (12–17)
Language: English