Unite Me by Tahereh Mafi audiobook

Unite Me

By Tahereh Mafi

The Shatter Me Series

Unabridged

Format: CD (In Stock)
  • Available on 09/10/2019

    ISBN: 9781094048987

  • Available on 09/10/2019

    ISBN: 9781094048970

  • Available on 09/10/2019

    ISBN: 9781094048994

Category: Fiction/Science Fiction
Audience: Young Adult (12–17)
Language: English

Summary

Summary

Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this audiobook collects her two companion novellas, Fracture Me and Destroy Me, for the first time in audio. It also features an exclusive look into Juliette's journal and a preview of Ignite Me, the third installment of the series.

Destroy Me tells the events between Shatter Me and Unravel Me from Warner's point of view. Even though Juliette shot him in order to escape, Warner can't stop thinking about her—and he'll do anything to get her back. But when the Supreme Commander of The Reestablishment arrives, he has much different plans for Juliette. Plans Warner cannot allow.

Fracture Me is told from Adam's perspective and bridges the gap between Unravel Me and Ignite Me. As the Omega Point rebels prepare to fight the Sector 45 soldiers, Adam's more focused on the safety of Juliette, Kenji, and his brother. The Reestablishment will do anything to crush the resistance . . . including killing everyone Adam cares about.

The Shatter Me series is perfect for fans who crave action-packed young adult novels with tantalizing romance like Divergent and The Hunger Games. This captivating story, which combines the best of dystopian and paranormal, was praised as "a thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love" by Ransom Riggs, bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children.

And don’t miss Defy Me, the shocking fifth book in the Shatter Me series!

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Tahereh Mafi

Author Bio: Tahereh Mafi

Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Shatter Me series, Furthermore, and Whichwood. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book.

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD, Library CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Science Fiction
Audience: Young Adult (12–17)
Language: English